Faculty – T&P

Faculty

Administration

Kamele McLaren

Principal
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
kmclaren@teachingandprofessions.org

Alvin Simpson

Assistant Principal - Upper House
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
asimpso3@teachingandprofessions.org

Malvina Acevedo

Assistant Principal - Lower House
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
macevedo21@teachingandprofessions.org
Faculty
Miguelina Baez
Teacher
Foreign Language
Phone: 718-329-7380
mbaez12@teachingandprofessions.org
Wendy Barrett
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
wbarret@teachingandprofessions.org
Daniel Bates
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
dbates@teachingandprofessions.org
Roger Brenes
Teacher
Mathematics
Phone: 718-329-7380
rbrenes@teachingandprofessions.org
Ricardo Brisard
Teacher
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
rbrisard@teachingandprofessions.org
Theresa Colon
Principal's Secretary
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
tcolon2@teachingandprofessions.org
Karen Conde
Teacher
Foreign Language
Phone: 718-329-7380
kconde2@teachingandprofessions.org
Yuliany DeLuna
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
ydeluna@teachingandprofessions.org
Nicholas Esposito
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
nesposito@teachingandprofessions.org
Paul Ferguson
Teacher
Physical Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
pferguson@teachingandprofessions.org
Steve Fondacaro
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
sfondacaro@teachingandprofessions.org
Richard Garino
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
rgarino@teachingandprofessions.org
Seth Gilman
Dean
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
sgilman2@teachingandprofessions.org
Alex Goasdoue
Teacher
Science
Phone: 718-329-7380
agoasdoue@teachingandprofessions.org
Massiel Gomez
Teacher - Bilingual
Science
Phone: 718-329-7380
mgomez63@teachingandprofessions.org
Silkia Gonzalez
Director of Instruction and Professional Learning
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
sgonzalez26@teachingandprofessions.org
Matthew Goss
Teacher
English
Phone: 718-329-7380
mgoss@teachingandprofessions.org
Claudia Grant
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
cgrant14@teachingandprofessions.org
Mimoza Hasanbelliu
Special Education Coordinator
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
mhasanbelliu@teachingandprofessions.org
Lesley Lighty
ESL Coordinator
Attendance
Phone: 718-329-7380
llighty@teachingandprofessions.org
Jessica Madera
School Counselor - Upper House
Guidance
Phone: 718-329-7380
jmadera@teachingandprofessions.org
Bessy Martinez
Teacher - Bilingual
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
bmartin10@teachingandprofessions.org
Eftyhia Mihalitsianos
Teacher
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
emihalitsianos2@teachingandprofessions.org
Sima Narvaez
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
snarvaez3@teachingandprofessions.org
William Neff
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
wneff@teachingandprofessions.org
William Pape
Teacher
Mathematics
Phone: 718-329-7380
wpape@teachingandprofessions.org
Lynette Pitcher
Teacher
Science
Phone: 718-329-7380
npaskalides2@teachingandprofessions.org
Anais Portal
Teacher
Mathematics
Phone: 718-329-7380
aportal@teachingandprofessions.org
Thomas Pressano
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
tpressano@teachingandprofessions.org
Sheila Reid-Howell
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
sreidho@teachingandprofessions.org
Kim Rivera
Teacher
Attendance
Phone: 718-329-7380
krivera@teachingandprofessions.org
Jhimy Rodriguez
Teacher - ESL (Programmer)
Mathematics
Phone: 718-329-7380
jrodrig36@teachingandprofessions.org
Minoska Romero
Teacher
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
mromero6@teachingandprofessions.org
Vladimil Ruiz
School Counselor - Lower House
Guidance
Phone: 718-329-7380
vruiz3@teachingandprofessions.org
Rafael Vargas
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
rvargas17@teachingandprofessions.org
Support Staff
Yoel Agramonte
Information Technology Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
yoel@teachingandprofessions.org
Marktise Brown
Community Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
mbrown68@teachingandprofessions.org
Jason Concepcion
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
jconcepcion4@teachingandprofessions.org
Anita Cruz
Family Para
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
acruz@teachingandprofessions.org
Elba Duarte
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
eduarte2@teachingandprofessions.org
Roberto Fernandez
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
rfernandez6@teachingandprofessions.org
Maribel Franco
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
mfranco6@teachingandprofessions.org
Alfonso Giordano
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
agiorda2@teachingandprofessions.org
Rafael Lopez
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
rlopez14@teachingandprofessions.org
Victoria McGuire
Psychologist
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
vmcguire@teachingandprofessions.org
Cleo Mendez
Student & Family Engagement Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
cmendez@teachingandprofessions.org
Debby Morales
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
dmorales16@teachingandprofessions.org
Paskalides Nicole
Speech Teacher
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
npaskalides2@teachingandprofessions.org
Gloria Pizarro
Social Worker
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
gpizarro3@teachingandprofessions.org
Carolyn Richardson
Family Para
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
crichardson5@teachingandprofessions.org
Nancy Rodriguez
Parent Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
nrodriguez2@teachingandprofessions.org
Teniesea Russell
College Advisor
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
trussell@teachingandprofessions.org
Ana Taveras
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
ataveras2@teachingandprofessions.org
Albert Torres
Grade Advisor - Upper House
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
atorres95@teachingandprofessions.org
Krystal Turner
Community School Director
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
kturner@supportiveschools.org