Faculty – T&P

Faculty

Administration

Kamele McLaren

Principal
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
kmclaren@hsforteaching.org

Alvin Simpson

Assistant Principal - Upper House
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
asimpso@hsforteaching.org

Lola Osoria

Assistant Principal - Lower House
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
losoria2@hsforteaching.org
Faculty
Miguelina Baez
Teacher
Foreign Language
Phone: 718-329-7380
mbaez12@hsforteaching.org
Wendy Barrett
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
wbarret@hsforteaching.org
Ricardo Brisard
Teacher
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
rbrisard@hsforteaching.org
Theresa Colon
Principal's Secretary
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
tcolon2@hsforteaching.org
Karen Conde
Teacher
Foreign Language
Phone: 718-329-7380
kconde2@hsforteaching.org
Yuliany DeLuna
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
ydeluna@hsforteaching.org
Nicholas Esposito
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
nesposito@hsforteaching.org
Paul Ferguson
Teacher
Physical Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
pferguson@hsforteaching.org
Steve Fondacaro
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
sfondacaro@hsforteaching.org
Richard Garino
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
rgarino@hsforteaching.org
Seth Gilman
Dean
Administration
Phone: 718-329-7380
sgilman2@hsforteaching.org
Alex Goasdoue
Teacher
Science
Phone: 718-329-7380
agoasdoue@hsforteaching.org
Massiel Gomez
Teacher - Bilingual
Science
Phone: 718-329-7380
mgomez63@hsforteaching.org
Silkia Gonzalez
Director of Instruction and Professional Learning
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
sgonzalez26@hsforteaching.org
Matthew Goss
Teacher
English
Phone: 718-329-7380
mgoss@hsforteaching.org
Claudia Grant
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
cgrant14@hsforteaching.org
Mimoza Hasanbelliu
Special Education Coordinator
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
mhasanbelliu@hsforteaching.org
Lesley Lighty
ESL Coordinator
Attendance
Phone: 718-329-7380
llighty@hsforteaching.org
Jessica Madera
School Counselor - Upper House
Guidance
Phone: 718-329-7380
jmadera@hsforteaching.org
Bessy Martinez
Teacher - Bilingual
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
bmartin10@hsforteaching.org
Eftyhia Mihalitsianos
Teacher
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
emihalitsianos2@hsforteaching.org
Sima Narvaez
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
snarvaez3@hsforteaching.org
William Neff
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
wneff@hsforteaching.org
Lynette Pitcher
Teacher
Science
Phone: 718-329-7380
npaskalides2@hsforteaching.org
Anais Portal
Teacher
Mathematics
Phone: 718-329-7380
aportal@hsforteaching.org
Thomas Pressano
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
tpressano@hsforteaching.org
Sheila Reid-Howell
Teacher
English Language Arts
Phone: 718-329-7380
sreidho@hsforteaching.org
Kim Rivera
Teacher
Attendance
Phone: 718-329-7380
krivera@hsforteaching.org
Jhimy Rodriguez
Teacher - ESL (Programmer)
Mathematics
Phone: 718-329-7380
jrodrig36@hsforteaching.org
Minoska Romero
Teacher
Social Studies
Phone: 718-329-7380
mromero6@hsforteaching.org
Vladimil Ruiz
School Counselor - Lower House
Guidance
Phone: 718-329-7380
vruiz3@hsforteaching.org
Rafael Vargas
Teacher
Special Education
Phone: 718-329-7380
rvargas17@hsforteaching.org
Support Staff
Yoel Agramonte
Information Technology Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
yoel@hsforteaching.org
Marktise Brown
Community Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
mbrown68@hsforteaching.org
Jason Concepcion
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
jconcepcion4@hsforteaching.org
Anita Cruz
Family Para
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
acruz@hsforteaching.org
Elba Duarte
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
eduarte2@hsforteaching.org
Roberto Fernandez
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
rfernandez6@hsforteaching.org
Maribel Franco
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
mfranco6@hsforteaching.org
Alfonso Giordano
School Aide
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
agiorda2@hsforteaching.org
Rafael Lopez
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
rlopez14@hsforteaching.org
Victoria McGuire
Psychologist
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
vmcguire@hsforteaching.org
Debby Morales
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
dmorales16@hsforteaching.org
Paskalides Nicole
Speech Teacher
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
npaskalides2@hsforteaching.org
Gloria Pizarro
Social Worker
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
gpizarro3@hsforteaching.org
Carolyn Richardson
Family Para
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
crichardson5@hsforteaching.org
Nancy
Nancy Rodriguez
Parent Coordinator
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
nrodriguez2@hsforteaching.org
Krystal Turner
Community School Director
Support Staff
Phone: 718-329-7380
kturner@supportiveschools.org